Empties: Hair, Face, Body, & Lip Products

Let’s talk empties!  I’ve hoarded my empties for several weeks now, and I’ve got a good mixture of hair, face, body, and lip products to share.

IMG_0125

Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Conditioner

I love moroccan, macadamian, and argan oil hair products, so this was right up my alley. This conditioner works just as well as other conditioners I’ve used in the past, although in comparison to the conditioner I’m using now (which I will likely review in a future empties post), I find this one to be much more nourishing and my current one to be much more drying.

Dove Dry Shampoo

I’ve raved about Dove Dry Shampoo countless times on my blog, so I’ll keep this one nice and short: it’s the only dry shampoo that has ever worked on my hair, I’ve repurchased it numerous times, but it does have a frangrance.

got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protectant Spray

I never know if heat protectant sprays work, but I’m trying to be good about using it, just in case they do =)  The got2b Guardian Angel one smells amazing and comes out in large sprays, so you can coat a lot of your hair without using too many sprays.

IMG_0126

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

I’ve been using and liking the Simple Micellar Cleansing Water, but decided to give the Garnier one a try since it was cheaper.  They both seem effective at removing makeup, but with the Garnier product, you can actually see the oil in water when you shake the bottle, whereas with the Simple product, you cannot.  The Simple micellar water is a uniform liquid throughout.

Simple Light Moisturizer

This has been my go to moisturizer for a long time.  Lately, I’ve been experimenting with Aveeno moisturizers (which I will be reviewing in the future), and I think I will be going back to my Simple moisturizer.  The Simple moisturizer is light so you can’t feel it on your skin, and it has absolutely no fragrance, which I love.

IMG_0127

The Body Shop Body Butter in Strawberry

Oh my, oh my, oh my.  I LOVE THE BODY SHOP BODY BUTTERS!  Not only are they extremely moisturizing, but the moisturization lasts a long time, and it smells incredible. I purchased the strawberry scent and mango scent at the same time, and have hit pan on the mango one (so expect to see that in an empties post this summer!).  I recently added the papaya scent to my collection.  And I’m already eyeing up the blueberry one.  I’m obsessed.

IMG_0128

Used every last bit =)

IMG_0129

EOS Lip Balm & Beauty360 Lip Balm

I currently own so many lip balms, it’s my mission to get through them all.  These are just your typical lip balms, so nothing too exciting to report here.  Although, how cool are these stickers that came with the EOS lip balms in a holiday gift set?  I’ll admit, I had a little too much fun decorating them.

That’s it for this empties post, hope you enjoyed it!

~~~~

Thanks for reading!

1 Comment

Leave me your random thoughts & ramblings below =)

