Currently Loving >> Music, Netflix, Food/Drink

Headphones

It’s been a while since I’ve done a “Currently Loving” post, so I thought I’d mix it up a bit and do a quick one about some songs, shows, and drinks I’ve been loving lately.

> MUSIC

  • Shape of You by Ed Sheeran
  • Don’t Wanna Know by Maroon 5
  • Die a Happy Man by Thomas Rhett (I’ve loved the original ever since it came out, but lately I’ve been liking the remix ft. Tori Kelly)
  • Here You Come Again by Dolly Parton

> Netflix

  • Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life (I’m a Gilmore Girls fanatic and have already rewatched the original series and the sequel several hundred times.)
  • An Idiot Abroad starring Ricky Gervais, Stephen Merchant, Karl Pilkington. (This was mine and my boyfriend’s show for a while every time we got together.  It was hilarious and I always looked forward to watching the next episode.)

> Food/Drink

  • Starbucks Chai Tea Latte (a nice alternative when I want Starbucks but I’ve already had a cup of coffee)
2 Comments

    1. I never heard of that song until I heard it in one of the episodes of Gilmore Girls. It was so catchy I had to track it down. Thanks for reading!

Leave me your random thoughts & ramblings below =)

