200 Followers: A New Resolution

200 followers mark¬†ūüėä, woohoo! ¬†Thank you to my 200 followers. ¬†Your visits, likes, comments, and follows are greatly appreciated.

Followers

Over the past couple years, I’ve¬†admittedly been sporadic and MIA with my blog posts. Now that¬†things in my life are finally starting to slow down ever so slightly, I’ve made a resolution to commit to posting something for you every Sunday and Wednesday evening around 5 PM ET, so that you have consistent material to read. ¬†So please do keep an eye out for future posts!

Thanks again to my 200 followers!

Leave me your random thoughts & ramblings below =)

